RSS

My First Ever Blog

22 Jan

Assalamualaikum Folks,

Today , 23 Jan 2012 @ 6.05am after my silent moment after solat subuh , an adrenalin rush came to me and my inner self asked me to contribute and share to others on all my ideas and experiences. .

Before this, all the ideas, thoughts that came to me were put on a piece of paper and eventually lost in the air. Sometimes I posted on my Facebook wall but biasalah in limited wordings.  I do not know how until I went to Retire Young Retire Rich conducted by Richworks Resources under Dr. Azizan Osman. A session brought by my friend Mr. Shawal really opened up my eyes on how powerful blogging is to reach not only thousands but millions of people around the globe.

Some of you may say, laaaa…baru tahu blogging ke? Actually, I know about it long time ago tetapi tak ambil kisah sangat. I read Tun Mahathir blog and other blog as well but it did not strike me the benefit and the powerful behind it.  But yesterday session really blow up my mind and make my eye’s ball came out…Toinggg!!! Thanks Syawal and Dr. Azizan.

So, I asked myself deeply…what topic that you want to write???….THE INNER SELF reveals…He wants me to write all positive stuffs, to write whatever ideas that relevant to community and also inspire people with wonderful stories,  my new discoveries in spiritual, business, life , relationship , community etc. ALL THAT BRINGS POSITIVE ENERGY not only to me but also to my future fans….Fans lah sangat!! Hehehe.

I hope this blog will not only benefit to myself but also to the rest of the community.

That’s it for a start.

Ooopss before I forgot , today is Chinese New Year…The Year of Dragon.  One pantun to all my Chinese friends.

Having Breakfast at Kedai Ah Chai,

Breakfast with Roti Bakar, Pau Kaya and Tauchu, 

Wish You All a Happy Gong Xi Fa Chai,

May Positive Chi Always be With You.

Abang Ask  

23 January 2012

 
8 Comments

Posted by on January 22, 2012 in Stories

 

8 responses to “My First Ever Blog

  1. Hamim

    January 23, 2012 at 12:13 AM

    Good Job !! Abg Ash… continue writing ya….

     
  2. Nira

    January 23, 2012 at 3:13 AM

    Well done bro…. Fast action, fast result! I loike!

     
    • Abang Ask

      January 25, 2012 at 4:59 AM

      Thanks Nira…Di harap dapat bantu saya menjadi RYRR macam both of you and Asri.

       
  3. lurvoizra

    January 24, 2012 at 3:36 PM

    good start…i remember u word good luck dik….n i saw u n ur wife cried while i cried too..
    RYRR sungguh touching kan!!!🙂

     
    • Abang Ask

      January 25, 2012 at 4:58 AM

      Terima Kasih Puan…Yes RYRR dah jadi seminar tasauf lah pulak…heheheh…but good for us.

       
  4. Shah MK.

    January 26, 2012 at 1:25 PM

    tahniah ABANG ASK..lama duk tunggu ..akhirnye kluar jugak.

     
    • Abang Ask

      January 31, 2012 at 11:41 AM

      Kalau tak abang dobi beri idea hari tu, mungkin belum lahir blog ini. Nanti share your e-book experience
      pulak ok..

       

Leave a Reply

 
